Posted in Uncategorized

Coming up: Live Grant Writing Workshop by @RiAus on #ECRchat, 24 July 2014

Be the grant writing star: Grant Writing Workshop

Thursday 24 July, 5:15pm ACST (5:45pm AEST, 8:45am BST, or convert your timezone)

One of South Australia’s most successful scientists reveals the secrets of grant writing in this interactive and hands on workshop. With Tanya Monro, Dale Godfrey and Jeremy Thompson

Tanya Monro (Director of IPAS, University of Adelaide) and colleagues return for this year’s Grant Writing Workshop. It’s one of the most requested subjects for ECR Network events, and it’s one of the most important parts of moving towards developing and advancing your research career. Be the grant writing star.

As with all 2014 ECR Network events, this event will also be livestreamed and will be discussed on twitter using #ECRChat.

http://riaus.org.au/events/grant-writing-workshop-2014/

ECR Network events are held at the Science Exchange, 55 Exchange Place, Adelaide, and are supported by University of South Australia, University of Adelaide and Flinders University.

Advertisements

Author:

Postdoc in psychology and cognitive neuroscience, researching visual word recognition. Likes MEG, TMS, fMRI, reading, waffles, and motorbiking.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s